Deutsche Lufthansa Aktiengesellschaft

Flughafen-Bereich West
D-60546 Frankfurt/Main
Telephone: +49 - 69 - 69 60*
(Mo-Fr: 08:00 - 17:00 h)


*Please only call for administrative purposes. For all other queries, please use the contact section of the website.

Amtsgericht Köln HRB 2168

VAT registration number:
DE 122 652 565

Executive Board:
Carsten Spohr (Chairman)
Thorsten Dirks
Harry Hohmeister
Dr. Bettina Volkens
Ulrik Svensson

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Dr. Karl-Ludwig Kley

Corporate Headquarters:
Deutsche Lufthansa Aktiengesellschaft
Von-Gablenz-Straße 2-6
50679 Köln

Regulatory authority:
Hermann-Blenk-Straße 26
38108 Braunschweig

Legal Notice

Lufthansa regularly verifies and updates the information on its web pages. Despite due diligence, some data may have changed. Lufthansa therefore assumes no liability and provides no guarantee that the information provided is up to date, accurate or complete.

This also applies to all other web pages referenced by hyperlinks. Lufthansa is not responsible for the content of web pages reached through links. Some of the information and offers are provided by our partners as a separate service. Please note that the general terms and conditions of our partners apply to these services and offers, and that the provision of links to these web pages on Lufthansa's own web pages does not constitute a recommendation or warranty. Lufthansa is not responsible for third-party content. These suppliers are not agents of Lufthansa.

In addition, Lufthansa reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information provided.

The content and structure of Lufthansa web pages are copyrighted. Any reproduction of information or data, in particular the use of text, text passages or images requires the prior written consent of Lufthansa.

Conception and implementation via Elements of Art GmbH,, Mönchengladbach, 2014